Click to Call Netherton Dental Practice
01508 532 226

Netherton Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

On behalf of Simply Smile Netherton we would like to wish all our patients and their families a pain free Christmas and New Year. 

In the event that you have an emergency please call the practice on 01508 53226 and follow the instructions on the answer message.

 

Friday 23rd Dec Normal Opening Hours
Saturday 24th Dec Christmas Eve CLOSED (On-call available)
Sunday 25th Dec Christmas Day CLOSED (On-call available)
Monday 26th Dec Boxing Day CLOSED (On-call available)
Tuesday 27th Dec Bank Holiday CLOSED (On-call available)
Wednesday 28th Dec CLOSED – Emergencies at practice only
Thursday 29th Dec CLOSED (On-call available)
Friday 30th Dec CLOSED – Emergencies at practice only
Saturday 31st Dec New Year’s Eve CLOSED (On-call available)
Sunday 1st Jan New Year’s Day CLOSED (On-call available)
Monday 2nd Jan Bank Holiday CLOSED (On-call available)
Tuesday 3rd Jan Normal Opening Hours Resumed

Normal Practice Hours

Monday   8.30 – 5.00
Tuesday   8.30 – 5.00
Wednesday   8.30 – 5.00
Thursday   8.30 – 5.00
Friday   8.30 – 5.00
Saturday   9.00 – 1.00*

Tel: 01508 532226

*We are open one Saturday per month – appointments are strictly by appointment and offered by Anca.  

Phone lines are not manned on Saturdays.

Outside of these hours, please contact the practice in the normal way and follow the instructions on the answer phone.

01508 532226